First post

Well, here we go. Previously I only had my projects in a PDF, with pictures, descriptions, links to videos and demos etc., but it is apparently a requirement of my school, that I hand in my prototyping assignments via an online portfolio.

It’s a great idea, and it will be useful when applying for jobs, so I will be working on my own site when I have time, but for now, it’s just going to be this WordPress site.

Now, how can I create a portfolio look on this thing…let’s see…

/Ultroman

 

Leave a Reply

